DayTraders vs Hola Prime

Comparison

Hola Prime comes out ahead on 3 of 6 criteria. Price, drawdown, split and payout from each firm's published rules, coupon applied.

DayTraders

Futures · 4.6 Trustpilot

Public price

Code GOMARKET

VS

Hola Prime

Forex & Futures · 4.5 Trustpilot

20%

Code MARKET

Who takes it

DayTraders or Hola Prime, criterion by criterion

Each row names the firm that comes out ahead on that number. Rows where neither firm publishes the value are left without a winner.

Criterion
DayTraders
Hola Prime
Takes it
Cheapest entry
$4025K
$92K
Hola Prime
Discount with our code
Public priceGOMARKET
20%MARKET
No call
Profit split
100%Recurring
90% weeklyRecurring
DayTraders
Activation fee
Charged
Not charged
Hola Prime
Accounts at once
Unlimited evaluations; 15 simulated funded accounts in total (up to 5 EOD Pro and up to 5 S2F within the 15); up to 5 live accounts, but only 1 live account can be traded at a time and simulated and live accounts can't be traded simultaneously
$400,000 forex and $500,000 futures in funded accounts ($800,000 combined)
Hola Prime
Trustpilot
4.6511 reviews
4.54,090 reviews
DayTraders

Price per account

DayTraders vs Hola Prime, cheapest price per size

Cheapest one-account price each firm sells at that size, coupon applied, with the list price underneath and the plan it comes from.

Account size
DayTraders
Hola Prime
2K
Not sold
$92-Step Prime
5K
Not sold
$31.20was $39 · 2-Step Prime
10K
Not sold
$55.20was $69 · 2-Step Prime
25K
$40Static
$99/mo1-Step Prime Futures
50K
$50Static
$159/mo1-Step Prime Futures
100K
$75Static
$259/mo1-Step Prime Futures
150K
$90Static
$359/mo1-Step Prime Futures
200K
Not sold
$839.20was $1049 · 1-Step Prime
300K
$140Trail
Not sold

Fees and rules

Side by side

The firm-level rule as each firm publishes it. Values vary by plan where noted; the firm page breaks them down per account.

Rule
DayTraders
Hola Prime
Plan compared
Static 50K
1-Step Prime Futures 50K (monthly)
Drawdown model
Static
End-of-day trailing, locks at the starting balance
Drawdown size
$1,000
$2,000 (4%)
Profit target
$3,750
$3,000
Minimum trading days
2 qualifying days
None
Consistency rule
50% of total simulated profit (a small rounding variance is permitted)
40% to pass, 35% to withdraw
News trading
Allowed
Allowed
Payout timing
At least 8 qualifying days between payouts
Weekly, after 5 profitable days ($100 to $250 a day by account size...
Platforms
RithmicQuantowerArcTraderOnyx Trader
MT5cTraderMatch-TraderTradeLockerTradovateNinjaTraderWealthCharts

What actually changes between them

Entry cost

Hola Prime starts at $9, against $40 at DayTraders.

Drawdown allowance

DayTraders: $1,000. Hola Prime: $2,000 (4%).

Payout timing

DayTraders: At least 8 qualifying days between payouts. Hola Prime: Weekly, after 5 profitable days ($100 to $250 a day by account size....

Accounts at once

DayTraders: Unlimited evaluations; 15 simulated funded accounts in total (up to 5 EOD Pro and up to 5 S2F within the 15); up to 5 live accounts, but only 1 live account can be traded at a time and simulated and live accounts can't be traded simultaneously. Hola Prime: $400,000 forex and $500,000 futures in funded accounts ($800,000 combined).

FAQ

DayTraders vs Hola Prime, the questions traders ask

Answers come from the same published numbers as the tables above.

Is DayTraders cheaper than Hola Prime?

Hola Prime starts lower: $9 at Hola Prime (2K) against $40 at DayTraders (25K), coupon applied.

Which pays a better profit split, DayTraders or Hola Prime?

DayTraders pays 100% and Hola Prime pays 90% weekly, the recurring rate, not the best case.

DayTraders vs Hola Prime: which drawdown rule is easier to manage?

DayTraders uses Static ($1,000); Hola Prime uses End-of-day trailing, locks at the starting balance ($2,000 (4%)). End-of-day drawdown only moves at the close, so it gives more room intraday.

Is there a coupon for DayTraders and Hola Prime?

For one of them: DayTraders has no coupon yet, so it sells at the public price; MARKET takes 20% off at Hola Prime. Confirm the final price at checkout.

Also compare

Comparison

Hola Prime comes out ahead on 3 of 6 criteria. Price, drawdown, split and payout from each firm's published rules, coupon applied.

DayTraders

Futures4.6

Public price

Code GOMARKET

VS

Hola Prime

Forex & Futures4.5

20%

Code MARKET

Who takes it

DayTraders or Hola Prime, criterion by criterion

Each row names the firm that comes out ahead on that number. Rows where neither firm publishes the value are left without a winner.

Cheapest entryHola Prime

DayTraders

$4025K
Takes it

Hola Prime

$92K
Takes it
Discount with our codeNo call

DayTraders

Public priceGOMARKET
Takes it

Hola Prime

20%MARKET
Takes it
Profit splitDayTraders

DayTraders

100% sim / 80% liveRecurring
Takes it

Hola Prime

80%Recurring
Takes it
Activation feeHola Prime

DayTraders

Charged
Takes it

Hola Prime

Not charged
Takes it
Accounts at onceHola Prime

DayTraders

Unlimited evaluations; 15 simulated funded accounts in total (up – 5 EOD Pro and up – 5 S2F within the 15); up – 5 live accounts, but only 1 live account can be traded at a time and simulated and live accounts can't be traded simultaneously
Takes it

Hola Prime

$400,000 forex and $500,000 futures in funded accounts ($800,000 combined)
Takes it
TrustpilotDayTraders

DayTraders

4.6511 reviews
Takes it

Hola Prime

4.54,090 reviews
Takes it

Price per account

DayTraders vs Hola Prime, cheapest price per size

Cheapest one-account price each firm sells at that size, coupon applied, with the list price underneath and the plan it comes from.

2KAccount

DayTraders

Not sold

Hola Prime

2-Step Prime

$9
5KAccount

DayTraders

Not sold

Hola Prime

2-Step Prime

$31.20$39
10KAccount

DayTraders

Not sold

Hola Prime

2-Step Prime

$55.20$69
25KAccount

DayTraders

Static

$40
60% cheaper

Hola Prime

1-Step Prime Futures

$99/mo
50KAccount

DayTraders

Static

$50
69% cheaper

Hola Prime

1-Step Prime Futures

$159/mo
100KAccount

DayTraders

Static

$75
71% cheaper

Hola Prime

1-Step Prime Futures

$259/mo
150KAccount

DayTraders

Static

$90
75% cheaper

Hola Prime

1-Step Prime Futures

$359/mo
200KAccount

DayTraders

Not sold

Hola Prime

1-Step Prime

$839.20$1049
300KAccount

DayTraders

Trail

$140

Hola Prime

Not sold

Fees and rules

Side by side

The firm-level rule as each firm publishes it. Values vary by plan where noted; the firm page breaks them down per account.

Drawdown model

Differs
DayTraders
Static/EOD/Trailing
Hola Prime
Static/Trailing

Drawdown size

Differs
DayTraders
Not disclosed
Hola Prime
-5% / -10%

Profit target

Differs
DayTraders
Not disclosed
Hola Prime
8% / 5%

Minimum trading days

Differs
DayTraders
2
Hola Prime
3

Consistency rule

Differs
DayTraders
50%
Hola Prime
Not required

News trading

Same at both
DayTradersandHola Prime
Allowed

Payout timing

Differs
DayTraders
Same day when approved before 17:00 ET
Hola Prime
Within 1 hour of the request

Platforms

Differs
DayTraders
RithmicQuantowerArcTraderOnyx Trader
Hola Prime
MT5cTraderMatch-TraderTradeLockerTradovateNinjaTraderWealthCharts

What actually changes between them

Entry cost

Hola Prime starts at $9, against $40 at DayTraders.

Drawdown allowance

DayTraders: Not disclosed. Hola Prime: -5% / -10%.

Payout timing

DayTraders: Same day when approved before 17:00 ET. Hola Prime: Within 1 hour of the request.

Accounts at once

DayTraders: Unlimited evaluations; 15 simulated funded accounts in total (up to 5 EOD Pro and up to 5 S2F within the 15); up to 5 live accounts, but only 1 live account can be traded at a time and simulated and live accounts can't be traded simultaneously. Hola Prime: $400,000 forex and $500,000 futures in funded accounts ($800,000 combined).

FAQ

DayTraders vs Hola Prime, the questions traders ask

Answers come from the same published numbers as the tables above.

Is DayTraders cheaper than Hola Prime?

Hola Prime starts lower: $9 at Hola Prime (2K) against $40 at DayTraders (25K), coupon applied.

Which pays a better profit split, DayTraders or Hola Prime?

DayTraders pays 100% sim / 80% live and Hola Prime pays 80%, the recurring rate, not the best case.

DayTraders vs Hola Prime: which drawdown rule is easier to manage?

DayTraders uses Static/EOD/Trailing (Not disclosed); Hola Prime uses Static/Trailing (-5% / -10%). End-of-day drawdown only moves at the close, so it gives more room intraday.

Is there a coupon for DayTraders and Hola Prime?

For one of them: DayTraders has no coupon yet, so it sells at the public price; MARKET takes 20% off at Hola Prime. Confirm the final price at checkout.

Also compare

Get an account

Pick your side: DayTraders or Hola Prime

The coupon is ours; every rule on the card comes from the firm. Confirm the final price at checkout.

Compare all 23 firms
Hola Prime
Forex & Futures4.5 Trustpilot

20%

off

2K

$9

Split

80%

Drawdown

Static / Trailing

No activation fee